Bardon Music > Books > Times and Seasons

Times and Seasons


Evelyn Victor Palgrave-Simpson


ISBN-13/EAN: 978-1-902222-53-0
ISBN-10: 1-902222-53-9
Title: Times and Seasons
Author: Evelyn Victor Palgrave-Simpson
Price: Unavailable
Description: These are the previously unpublished works of Evelyn Victor Palgrave-Simpson (1887-1918). They reflect his interest in nature and his visits to his grandmother's native north Wales. Contents:- Dawn - Sunrise - A Winter Morning - Morning in December - The First Winter’s Morning - Noontide - A Summer Evening - Eventide - Voices of the night - Two Nights - Evening - Eventide - Night at Coetmor - A Spring Evening - Dusk - Midsummer’s Night - Evening in Summer - Nocturne in “S” - A Sullen Evening - A Fine Evening - The Night Wind - Mid Spring Day’s - Spring Tide - Country – Autumn - Town – Winter - A Spring Day - Autumn is Sped - “Winter” - The Seasons About the author
Availability: Amazon Kindle E-Book
Format: E-Book
Published: 2018
Edition: First
Language: English
Publisher: Bardon Enterprises
Cover: Cover

Current rating: Not rated

Rate this book?


Find on